Let's go!

Hi there! Or ni hao, like Chinese people would say!

Guess what, two weeks have passed very rapidly. Two down, two to go! We are getting used to the heat and there are moments when we actually catch ourselves with thoughts like "it's rather cold, I think". Anyway, time flies and I kind of panic! There are so much I want to see and do.

Today we were told that we will spend next week in Malaysia! We will go with Mr. Pang and his team to take part in a presentation (I think) for customers. We will see what that is within next week! I can't believe that they just bring us along to learn. It is really nice of them and I am so excited. I can't understand it really. It came too quick.

Last weekend we went to China Town and we thought that was nothing special... Weird I know, but today we got the answer; we kind of missed the place! We got off the train at a station called China Town, but we did not dare walking further away from there so we only saw a shopping centre and a little market place. Today Sherina brought us into the town area and well, it was different! I am glad she brought us. I don't know how to thank people over here. I don't understand why they are so nice to us.

We also did a little mistake today. We go by the company bus to work every morning. Today none of us went there (because of customer visits) and we did not inform the driver so they waited for us for ages and we never came. Later on we heard that they had been a bit upset waiting for us, but we must have missed the information that they would wait for everyone. Next time we have to inform them if we won't come along. Sorry for that, Mr Lim and all the travellers.

I'm tired and I guess we are alla suffering from lack of sleep. We have only got five weeks over here and we need to spend them well. Anyway, I want to sleep rather early tonight. Early here is not what early usually is.

Have a great time everyone!
//Stina

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0